Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elizabeth Marshall

4.7 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Higdon

Melissa Higdon

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Mel Goins

Mel Goins

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"On spoke over the Phone.. And Kristina was an amazing agent"
Profile photo of lisa fraser

lisa fraser

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her friendly and knowledgeable team helped us to determine the best policies for our home, auto and life insurance needs. They asked great questions to help us navigate what best fit our family!"
Profile photo of Andy S

Andy S

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Max Weisenbach

Max Weisenbach

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andrea moore

andrea moore

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her Team go above and beyond for their families they protect. They make sure they have the coverage you need so when there is a claim you are protected and not worried about do I have enough coverage. They are very helpful and always one call away."
Profile photo of kevin stewart

kevin stewart

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judi Neu

Judi Neu

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Dickerson

Michael Dickerson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and knowledge. They will be able to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Bell

Scott Bell

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with her office for years. Just an email or phone call, and I have had policy changes fast. Even when I had a claim, they were great. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Khepri TemuRa

Khepri TemuRa

March 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Loved my visit. Can't get enough of Rhonda. Lol. Hope to see some savings."
Profile photo of Alexandra Kono

Alexandra Kono

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mandi Bender

Mandi Bender

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team are welcoming, professional, and intelligent. I appreciate the follow through and follow up, a clear priority of their service. I know my insurance investments are in the best hands."
Profile photo of Parker Smith

Parker Smith

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Street

Travis Street

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evangeline Mosbacher

Evangeline Mosbacher

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynn Starkey

Lynn Starkey

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexus Terry

Alexus Terry

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I received amazing assistance at this location, I learned a lot and got the help I needed."
Profile photo of Bryant Eismeier

Bryant Eismeier

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Elizabeth for about 12 years now. She has always been patient and knowledgeable whenever we needed help. Highly recommend going to her for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Wolf

Mark Wolf

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Commons

Mike Commons

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5