Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elizabeth Marshall

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Robertson

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"1. Tried to buy pet insurance. Wasted my time with an in-person appointment where the worker couldn't answer questions about the details of the pet insurance available. 2. Totalled my car (not my fault) and they were the opposite of knowledgeable and helpful. Took months to get everything squared away. 3. Continues to send me junk mail after I have expressly asked that to stop. The earth has finite resources and creating more trash is just uncool."

Drew Kamaski

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy was awesome. She was super helpful and very reassuring during the entire process and even after."

Lisa Ripley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is very services oriented and very responsive to request."

Allison Church

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and Elizabeth were both incredibly helpful in getting me set up with new insurance policies. They were very friendly, quick to respond, answered all my questions and very accommodating with changes! They made the process smooth and easy to understand!"

Jake Watkins

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. My waverunner was totaled and Kathy Rump made the process soooo smooth and helped reassure me that everything was going to workout. Thanks to her I was able to get a new waverunner! I’ll definitely be staying with State Farm for a while!"

Cheryl Higgins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Rump was the first person I called when I was rear-ended. My whole experience was smooth and hassle free thanks to Kathy's direction!"

lakiesha covington

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Elizabeth Marshall like 13 years with my Renter insurance then I switched over my car insurance with her! The customer service is so great! She have a great team!"

Tarah

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Marshall and her team are knowledgable, great communicators, and really enjoyable to work with. I have used her for several lines of insurance, and wouldn't hesitate to refer her to friends and family. She makes sure your covered!"

lisa fraser

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her friendly and knowledgeable team helped us to determine the best policies for our home, auto and life insurance needs. They asked great questions to help us navigate what best fit our family!"

Andy S

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"We will make it short and sweet. We have had State Farm for years, with single homeowners claim in 2019 for electrical damage after a storm. We have since made a claim on a new roof, while every other house on the street was approved by other companies. In addition to being denied, we were subsequently canceled for "too many claims." This is a rough look for any company."

Max Weisenbach

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our home insurance is through Elizabeth Marshall’s State Farm office. They are extremely knowledgeable on flood insurance as well. If you are in the White River flood plain in Indianpolis then there is no better option than them! Their attention to detail is fantastic as are their communication skills. They have gone above and beyond to take care of us!"

andrea moore

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her Team go above and beyond for their families they protect. They make sure they have the coverage you need so when there is a claim you are protected and not worried about do I have enough coverage. They are very helpful and always one call away."

kevin stewart

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her Carmel team, specifically Kaycee, were amazing to work with. Not only were they able to find and explain holes in my current coverages at a competitor, they were able to save me money. The process of changing coverage was simple and Kaycee made a personal connection during the process. I highly recommend Elizabeth Marshall and her State Farm team."

Melissa Higdon

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team are the best!"

Mel Goins

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"On spoke over the Phone.. And Kristina was an amazing agent"

Judi Neu

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Marshall's State Farm offices, both in Broad Ripple and Carmel, are outstanding. They always are so responsive when I call; they know me by name and are so knowledgeable about all of my coverages. I've only had a few claims and they've been with me every step of the way."

Rebecca Simon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transparent and Proactive! Elizabeth's team members are thorough and take the time to ensure your insurance needs are not only covered but make sense to you - especially if you don't understand insurance legalese. They proactively reach out each year to review the details of each policy so you don't have to remember to do it. I love that Elizabeth is an active member of the community, visible and involved. Get to know her!"

Michael Dickerson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and knowledge. They will be able to help with all your insurance needs."

Scott Bell

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with her office for years. Just an email or phone call, and I have had policy changes fast. Even when I had a claim, they were great. Very nice and helpful."

Khepri TemuRa

March 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Loved my visit. Can't get enough of Rhonda. Lol. Hope to see some savings."

sarah brent

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that the insurance agent Mike Giliuson is BY FAR the best agent there at State Farm. Every time I call in with a general question or just to update my insurance he is such a big help and so efficient in what he does. He is also GREAT at following up with me after there are changes or updates made on my insurance plan. Every time I call or speak to him in person he is so generous and professional, and he always makes me feel like my policy is in good hands. Such a great attitude! He’s one of the reasons I continue to stick with State Farm because he has handled every issue effectively and smooth! If you go into the Broad Ripple location, look for Mike he’s great! :)"

Jeff Sullivan

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Elizabeth and her team for nearly 10 years now - home and auto. What we have appreciated the most, in addition to being local, is the service her team provides. Whether it is a question about our policy or a potential claim, her team works for us - and that is important! Her team puts you before State Farm's bottom line and that is a great quality to have when you are trusting your biggest assets to someone else!"

Alexandra Kono

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Elizabeth who was recommended to me when I was looking for home & auto insurance. Definitely had the best rates, easy to work with and responsive. Was super helpful in explaining why or why not you may want certain policies and how they work for someone who is new to all this stuff!"

Mandi Bender

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team are welcoming, professional, and intelligent. I appreciate the follow through and follow up, a clear priority of their service. I know my insurance investments are in the best hands."

Parker Smith

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Giliuson and the the team over at Broad Ripple State Farm were fantastic to work with! I received my insurance policies within a couple of hours and had both of my new policies beginning by the end of business before the holiday. Can't thank Mike and the Broad Ripple State Farm team enough for their service and attention to detail. I highly recommend them!"